Regional managers are a team that can support your needs, wherever you are.

At Australian Catholic Superannuation, we value the personal relationship we have with each and every member of our Fund. We strive to provide you with an excellent experience no matter how you choose to contact us.

Providing members with education about the superannuation, pension and financial future is one of our top priorities and we proud of the personalised services we provide all around Australia.

For members

Seminars

Jargon-free, practical financial tips from our expert regional managers, financial advisors and guest speakers – around the country!

Insurance

Answers about your coverage and how to make a claim.

Workplace meetings

We can meet you to answer your questions at your workplace.

Account information

We are available to help you understand your account and options.

Retirement planning

Get general advice about planning for your future.

For Employers

Super support

Our team is available to ansewer your questions, cutting down the time you spend onn superannuation administration.

Insurance

We can provide clarity around insurance for your workplace.

Workplace visits

We can speak with your staff about general superannuation issues, answer questions or tailor a session to a particular topic. Topics include:

  • Contribution rules
  • Salary Sacrifice
  • Retirement income streams and strategies
  • Taxation of superannuation
  • Insurance and more

Account information

Your Regional Manager can get you fast answers to superannuation and account questions to reduce the stress on your staff.

Legislation updates

We can share insights into changes to rules around superannuation and how it will impact your organisation and staff.

 

Our Regional Managers

Zilla Lyons

Regional Manager Townsville

Phone: (07) 4772 7922

Mobile: 0438 605 170

Address: 270 Stanley Street, Townsville QLD

Email: zilla.lyons@catholicsuper.com.au

Paul Lynch

Regional Manager Brisbane

Phone: (07)3839 3866

Mobile: 0408 435 800

Address: GF, 229 Elizabeth St, Brisbane QLD

Email: paul.lynch@catholicsuper.com.au

Rita Svensson

Regional Manager Port Macquarie

Phone: (02) 6583 8100

Mobile: 0408 645 326

Address: Suite 3/106 Horton St, Port Macquarie NSW

Email: rita.svensson@catholicsuper.com.au

 

 

Justin Colley

Business Development Manager Sydney & Canberra

Phone: (02) 9715 0012

Mobile: 0411 560 027

Address: 33 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW

Email: justin.colley@catholicsuper.com.au

 

Jorjet Issavi

Regional Manager Sydney

Phone: (02) 9715 0088

Mobile: 0419 903 830

Address: 33 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW

Email: jorjet.issavi@catholicsuper.com.au

Kevin Sabbah

Regional Manager Sydney

Phone: (02) 9715 0031

Mobile: 0418 123 885

Address: 33 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW

Email: kevin.sabbah@catholicsuper.com.au

Jon Cheney

Regional Manager Perth

Phone: (08) 9241 5211

Mobile: 0437 405 377

Address: 33 Williamstown Rd, Doubleview WA

Email: jon.cheney@catholicsuper.com.au

Ray Smith

Senior Relationship Officer - Perth

Phone: (08) 9241 5214

Mobile: 0477 003 388

Address: 33 Williamstown Rd, Doubleview WA

Email: ray.smith@catholicsuper.com.au