Merry Christmas from Australian Catholic Superannuation! We wish you a happy and holy time shared with family and friends.

Please note that all of our offices and our Call Centre will be closed on Friday, 6 December for our annual all staff training day.

Our business hours over the Christmas/New Year period will also be reduced. Refer to the details below.

Burwood
(NSW head office)

Tue, 24 Dec 
8:00 am–5:00 pm

Wed, 25 Dec - Fri 27 Dec 
Office closed

Mon, 30 Dec - Tue 31 Dec
8:00 am–5:00 pm

Wed, 1 Jan 2020
Office closed

Thu, 2 Jan 2020 
Regular business hours resume

Call Centre

Tue, 24 Dec
8:30 am–5:30 pm

Wed, 25 Dec – Sat, 28 Dec
Office closed

Mon, 30 Dec
8:00 am-8:00 pm

Tue, 31 Dec
8:30 am–5:30 pm

Wed, 1 Jan 2020
Office closed

Thu, 2 Jan 2020
Regular business hours resume

Polding Centre, Sydney

Fri, 20 Dec
8:30 am-5:00 pm

Mon, 23 Dec – Fri, 4 Jan 2020
Office closed

Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Regular business hours resume

 

Brisbane

Mon, 23 Dec
8:30 am-5:00 pm
 
Tue, 24 Dec – Fri, 27 Dec
Office closed

Mon, 30 Dec - Tue, 31 Dec
8:30 am-5:00 pm

Wed, 1 Jan 2020
Office closed

Thu, 2 Jan 2020
Regular business hours resume

Canberra

Fri, 20 Dec
8:30 am-5:00 pm

Mon, 23 Dec – Wed, 1 Jan 2020
Office closed

Thu, 2 Jan 2020
Regular business hours resume

Perth

Mon, 23 Dec
8:30 am-5:00 pm

Tue, 24 Dec – Friday, 4 Jan 2020
Office closed

Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Regular business hours resume

Port Macquarie

Fri, 20 Dec
8:30 am-5:00 pm

Mon, 23 Dec – Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Office closed

Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Regular business hours resume

Townsville

Fri, 20 Dec
8:30 am-5:00 pm

Mon, 23 Dec – Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Office closed

Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Regular business hours resume