Merry Christmas from Australian Catholic Superannuation! We wish you a happy and holy time shared with family and friends.

Please note that all of our offices and our Call Centre will be closed on Friday, 7 December for our annual all staff training day.

Our business hours over the Christmas/New Year period will also be reduced. Refer to the table below for details.

Office Day  Business Hours
 
Burwood (NSW head office)

 

Mon, 24 Dec

Tue, 25 Dec - Wed, 26 Dec

Thu, 27 Dec - Sat, 29 Dec

Mon, 31 Dec

Tue, 1 Jan 2019

Wed, 2 Jan

8:00 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

8:00 am–5:00 pm

8:00 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume
 Call Centre  

Mon, 24 Dec

Tue, 25 Dec – Wed, 26 Dec

Thu, 27 Dec – Fri, 28 Dec

Sat, 29 Dec

Mon, 31 Dec

Tue, 1 Jan 2019

Wed, 2 Jan
 

8:00 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

8:00 am–6:00 pm

Office closed

8:00 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume
 Polding Centre, Sydney  

Fri, 21 Dec

Mon, 24 Dec – Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Mon, 7 Jan

8:30 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume
 Brisbane  

Fri, 21 Dec

Mon, 24 Dec – Tue, 1 Jan 2019

Wed, 2 Jan


8:30 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume
 Canberra  

Mon, 24 Dec

Tue, 25 Dec – Tue, 1 Jan 2019

Wed, 2 Jan

8:30 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume
 Perth  

Mon, 24 Dec

Tue, 25 Dec – Tue, 1 Jan 2019

Wed, 2 Jan

8:30 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume
 Port Macquarie  

Fri, 21 Dec

Mon, 24 Dec – Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Mon, 7 Jan

8:30 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume
 Townsville  

Tue, 18 Dec

Wed, 19 Dec – Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Mon, 7 Jan

8:30 am–5:00 pm

Office closed

Regular business hours resume